Disposition

Disposition

Import Italien nach Österreich und Deutschland

Isabella Egger +43 5332 20808-28 isabella.egger@bella-sped.at
Daniel Larentis +43 5332 20808-10 larentis@bella-sped.at
Peter Hager +43 5332 20808-12 peter@bella-sped.at

 

 

 

Export Deutschland und Österreich nach Italien

Michaela Klingler +43 5332 20808-34   michaela.klingler@bella-sped.at
Franca Barbiero +43 5332 20808-32 franca.barbiero@bella-sped.at
Andreas Pedrotti +43 5332 20808-14 andreas.pedrotti@bella-sped.at
Gabi Hager +43 5332 20808-16 gabi@bella-sped.at