Your distance is our passion

OUR COMPANY

Our company was founded on the 1st of January 2006 in A-6342 Niederndorf by Mr. Peter Hager and Mr. Daniel Larentis.

We are specialists in realization and procurement of transports in Europe with focus on Germany - Austria - Italy.

Our company arranges FTL and LTL for more than 30 years now.

We are talking German, Italian, English.

Because of shortage of space we relocated to our new headquarter in A-6300 Woergl, Gewerbepark 14 - directly at the highway-exit A12 Woergl-West with huge truck-parking!

We offer a gas-station and a modern truck-wash for our motor-carriers.

Contact details

HAGER Gabriele Management gabi@bella-sped.at
PEDROTTI Andreas Dispo Germany/Austria andreas.pedrotti@bella-sped.at
KLINGLER Michaela Dispo Germany/Austria michaela@bella-sped.at
KARRER Sandra Dispo Germany/Austria sandra@bella-sped.at
EGGER Isabella Dispo Italy isi@bella-sped.at
GANDER Markus Dispo Italy markus@bella-sped.at
PACHER Vittorio Dispo Italy vittorio@bella-sped.at
SOHM Sarah Dispo Italy sarah@bella-sped.at
RIESER Petra Allocation, Service petra@bella-sped.at
LARENTIS Andrea Allocation invoices@bella-sped.at